Gluten-free Foods

Gluten is the term for a group of proteins found in grains such as wheat, rye or barley. Celiac is a disease of the digestive system in which gluten damages the inner walls of the small intestines so the body can't absorb nutrients. It is estimated that 1 in 133 people in the U.S. have celiac and some don't even know they have it. People with celiac disease must eat gulten-free food. Noon Mark Diner now offers gluten-free food items for people with a gluten intolerance such as those with celiac disease.

Many of these items can be ordered for mail-order shipment. Please call the Diner at (518)576-4499 to inquire as to the availability of a gluten-free items you are interested in, and if we are able to ship it through the mail.
Gluten-free Breakfast Items
Gluten-free Lunch items and Entrees
Gluten-free Side Orders
Gluten-free Desserts

Gluten-free ice cream cones available for soft (when in season) and hard ice cream
Gluten-free Whole Items "to-go"